Forsyth Banner
 
  Name Title Email
  Dan Ray Superintendent dray@blueeye.k12.mo.us
  Ken Elfrink Athletic Director kelfrink@blueeye.k12.mo.us
  Ben Johnson HS Principal bjohnson@blueeye.k12.mo.us
  Roger Cavener MS Principal rcavener@blueeye.k12.mo.us
  Bryan Wreath Band/Choir bwreath@blueeye.k12.mo.us
  Dustin Ewers Baseball Head dewers@blueeye.k12.mo.us
  Ben Wood Baseball Asst. bwood@blueeye.k12.mo.us
  Kyle Turner Boys Basketball Head kturner@blueeye.k12.mo.us
  Ben Wood Boys Basketball Asst. bwood@blueeyek12.mo.us
  Kristi Linscott Cheerleading klinscott@blueeye.k12.mo.us
  Jacob Thompson-Krug Cross Country jkrug@blueeye.k12.mo.us
  Ken Elfrink Girls Basketball kelfrink@blueeye.k12.mo.us
  David Robertson Girls Basketball Asst drobertson@sksschools.k12.mo.us
  Joan Thompson Academic Team jthompson@blueeye.k12.mo.us
  Jason Frymire JH Academic Team dhale@blueeye.k12.mo.us
  Jason Frymire JH Baseball jfrymire@blueeye.k12.mo.us
  Jacob Thompson-Krug JH Volleyball jkrug@blueeye.k12.mo.us
  Kyle Turner JH Boys Basketball kturner@blueeye.k12.mo.us
  Trae Patton JH Boys Basketball Asst. tpatton@blueeye.k12.mo.us
  Ken Elfrink JH Girls Basketball kelfrink@blueeye.k12.mo.us
  Sam Suffal JH Girls Basketball Asst. ssuffal@blueeye.k12.mo.us
  Amanda Reagan Softball areagan@blueeye.k12.mo.us
  Amanda Reagan Volleyball areagan@blueeye.k12.mo.us
  Jacob Thompson-Krug Volleyball Asst. jkrug@blueeye.k12.mo.us