Clever Schools
 
  Name Title Email
  Steve Carvajal Superintendent carvajals@clever.k12.mo.us
  Teresa Hanafin Athletic Director hanafint@clever.k12.mo.us
  Joe Casey HS Principal caseyj@clever.k12mo.us
  Benjy Fenske MS Principal fenskeb@clever.k12.mo.us
  Scott Walker Academic Team walkers@clever.k12.mo.us
  Emily Darr Academic Team Asst darrem@clever.k12.mo.us
  Michael Wright Band wrightm@clever.k12.mo.us
  Alexandria Nelson Choir nelsona@clever.k12.mo.us
  Justin Snider Baseball Head sniderj@clever.k12.mo.us
  Tyler Martin Baseball Asst martintyler212@gmail.com
  Lucas Brosius Boys Basketball Head brosiusl@clever.k12.mo.us
  Clark Satterlee Boys Basketball Asst. csatterlee@aeci.org
  Jeremy Dresslaer Boys Basketball Asst. dresslaerj4@gmail.com
  Dan Jones Boys Tennis jonesd@clever.k12.mo.us
  Robin Green Cheerleading greenr@clever.k12.mo.us
  Dave McNabb Cross Country dmcnabb@aeci.org
  Randall Massey Cross Country Asst masseyr@clever.k12.mo.us
  Norman Carr Debate carrno@clever.k12.mo.us
  Dan Jones Girls Basketball jonesda@clever.k12.mo.us
  Christina Modrell Girls Basketball Asst modrellc@clever.k12.mo.us
  Teresa Hanafin Girls Tennis hanafint@clever.k12.mo.us
  Lois Dresslaer Girls Tennis Asst dresslal@clever.k12.mo.us
  Bruce Bloxom MS Academic Team bloxomb@clever.k12.mo.us
  Andrew Thompson MS Baseball thompsoa@clever.k12.mo.us
  Kessler Bodenstein MS Baseball Asst. bodenstk@clever.k12.mo.us
  Kell Kuhl MS Cheerleading kuhlke@clever.k12.mo.us
  Angie Wise MS Volleyball wisean@clever.k12.mo.us
  Amy Medlin MS Volleyball Asst. medlinam@clever.k12.mo.us
  Clark Satterlee MS Boys Basketball csatterlee@aeci.org
  Jeremy Dresslear MS Boys Basketball Asst dresslaerj4@gmail.com
  Dan Jones MS Girls Basketball jonesda@clever.k12.mo.us
  Sarah Golubski MS Girls Basketball Asst golubsks@clever.k12.mo.us
  Kelly Kuhl MS Cheerleading kuhlke@clever.k12.mo.us
  Cheryl Grant Softball grantc@clever.k12.mo.us
  Angie Wise Volleyball wisean@clever.k12.mo.us
  Kimberly Seevers Volleyball Asst kdseevers@gmail.com
  Luke Brosius Track & Field brosiusl@clever.k12.mo.us
  Randy Massey Track & Field Asst masseyr@clever.k12.mo.us