Forsyth Banner

 

  Name Title Email
  Chris Johnson Superintendent johnsonc@crane.k12.mo.us
 

Bryan Harmon

Athletic Director
harmonb@crane.k12.mo.us
  Grant Stock HS Principal stockg@crane.k12.mo.us
  Kurt Stumpff MS Principal stumpffk@crane.k12.mo.us
  Sandy Keith Academic Team keiths@crane.k12.mo.us
  Sheri Mathews Band/Choir mathewss@crane.k12.mo.us
  Bryan Harmon Baseball Head harmonb@crane.k12.mo.us
  Daniel Davis Baseball Asst davisd@crane.k12.mo.us
  Craig Campbell Boys Basketball Head campbellc@crane.k12.mo.us
  Chris Hastings Boys Basketball Asst. hastingsc@crane.k12.mo.us
  Shannon Cox Cheerleading coxs@crane.k12.mo.us
  Debra Steele Cheerleading steeled@crane.k12.mo.us
  Linda Jensen Cross Country jensenl@crane.k12.mo.us
  Beth Funcannon Cross Country Asst. (Boys) funb@crane.k12.mo.us
  Beth Johnson Cross Country Asst. (Girls) johnsone@crane.k12.mo.us
  Jeremy Mullins Girls Basketball mullinsj@crane.k12.mo.us
  Billy Redus Girls Basketball Asst redusb@crane.k12.mo.us
  Brad Wrinkle Golf wrinkleb@crane.k12.mo.us
  Sandy Keith MS Academic Team keiths@crane.k12.mo.us
  Daniel Davis MS Baseball davisd@crane.k12.mo.us
  Andrew Setzer MS Baseball Asst dsetzer10@gmail.com
  Cindy Gray MS Cheerleading grayc@crane.k12.mo.us
  Kim Hopper MS Volleyball hopperk@crane.k12.mo.us
  Laura Johnson MS Volleyball Asst johnsonl@crane.k12.mo.us
  Craig Campbell MS Boys Basketball campbellc@crane.k12.mo.us
  Jeremy Mullins MS Girls Basketball mullinsj@crane.k12.mo.us
  Melody Mullins MS Girls Basketball Asst mullinsm@crane.k12.mo.us
  Linda Jensen MS Track & Field jensenl@crane.k12.mo.us
  Hannah Keeth Softball keet19303@evangel.edu
  Dan Akin Softball Asst dakin4252@gmail.com
  Linda Jensen Track & Field jensenl@crane.k12.mo.us
  Beth Funcannon Track & Field Asst. (Boys) funb@crane.k12.mo.us
  Beth Johnson Track & FieldAsst. (Girls) johnsone@crane.k12.mo.us
  Melody Mullins Volleyball mullinsm@crane.k12.mo.us
  Heidi Kinser Volleyball Asst. twinser33@yahoo.com