Forsyth Banner
 
  Name Title Email
  Dr. Daniel Humble Superintendent humbled@galena.k12.mo.us
  David Sherer Athletic Director shererd@galena.k12.mo.us
  Bob Baker HS Principal bakerb@galena.k12.mo.us
  Erin Paterson Academic Team patersone@galena.k12.mo.us
  Misty Grider MS Academic Team griderm@galena.k12.mo.us
  Philip Thomas Band/Choir thomasp@galena.k12.mo.us
  Byron Richardson Baseball Head Coach richardsonb@galena.k12.mo.us
  Cole Williquette Baseball Asst. Coach williquettec@galena.k12.mo.us
  Derek Wilson Boys Basketball Head wilsond@galena.k12.mo.us
  Gage Miers Boys Basketball Asst. gmiers@drury.edu
  Kim Chapman Cheerleading carrk@galena.k12.mo.us
  Mark Vert Girls Basketball Head vertm@galena.k12.mo.us
  Jana Nielsen Girls Basketball Asst. nielsenj@galena.k12.mo.us
  David Norman Cross Country normand@galena.k12.mo.us
  David Sherer Golf shererd@galena.k12.mo.us
  Quaid Taylor Bass Fishing taylorq@galena.k12.mo.us
  Mark Vert MS Baseball vertm@galena.k12.mo.us
  Angela Piatt MS Volleyball piatta@galena.k12.mo.us
  Derek Wilson MS Boys Basketball wilsond@galena.k12.mo.us
  Jana Nielsen MS Girls Basketball nielsenj@galena.k12.mo.us
  Kim Chapman MS Cheerleading carrk@galena.k12.mo.us
  Jana Nielsen Softball nielsenj@galena.k12.mo.us
  Bailey Keltner Softball Asst. keltnerb@galena.k12.mo.us
  Hannah Mohler Volleyball hannahleslie3@live.com
  Misty Grider Volleyball Asst. griderm@galena.k12.mo.us
  Angela Piatt Volleyball Asst. piatta@galena.k12.mo.us
  Philip Thomas Chess thomasp@galena.k12.mo.us