Forsyth Banner
 
  Name Title Email
  Dr. Jeff Hyatt Superintendent jhyatt@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Marcella Swatosh Asst. Superintendent mswatosh@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Aaron Gerla Athletic Director agerla@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Aaron Gerla HS Principal srichards@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Rocky Valentine MS Principal spoyser@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Leslie Hubert Academic Team lhubert@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Allyson Tipton Band & Choir atipton@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Tyler Jones Baseball Head tjones@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Adam Heriford Baseball Asst. Coach aheriford@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Larry Brown Boys Basketball Head lbrown@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Blake Leyland Boys Basketball Asst. bleyland@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Tiffany Owens HS Cheerleading towens@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Raven Kissee MS Cheerleading rkissee@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Monica Wallace Cross Country mwallace@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Mike Percival Girls Basketball Head mpercival@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Josh Loveland Girls Basketball Asst jloveland@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Scott Twente MS Academic Team stwente@sparta.k12.mo.us
  James Lafferty MS Baseball jlafferty@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Emily Winkle MS Volleyball ewinkle@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Larry Brown MS Boys Basketball lbrown@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Blake Leyland MS Boys Basketball Asst bleyland@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Mike Percival MS Girls Basketball mpercival@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Josh Loveland MS Girls Basketball Asst jloveland@sparta.k1.2mo.us
  Josh Loveland MS Track & Field jloveland@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Greg White Softball gwhite@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Mike Plante Softball Asst. mplante@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Renee Perry Speech rperry@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Monica Wallace Track & Field mwallace@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Emily Winkle Volleyball ewinkle@sparta.k12.mo.us
  Alissa Beeler Volleyball Asst. abeeler@sparta.k12.mo.us