• Scores
  • Standings
  • Directory
  • Archives
 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 
Content 2

Last Updated on June 7, 2018

High School Sports

Content 1

  • Baseball
  • Volleyball
  • Softball

Baseball
Team Overall League GB
Billings 0-0 0-0 --
Blue Eye 0-0 0-0 --
Crane 0-0 0-0 --
Galena 0-0 0-0 --
Purdy 0-0 0-0 --
Southwest 0-0 0-0 --
Sparta 0-0 0-0 --
Spokane 0-0 0-0 --


Volleyball
Team Overall League GB
Billings 0-0 0-0 --
Blue Eye 0-0 0-0 --
Crane 0-0 0-0 --
Galena 0-0 0-0 --
Purdy 0-0 0-0 --
Southwest 0-0 0-0 --
Sparta 0-0 0-0 --
Spokane 0-0 0-0 --


Boys Basketball
Team Overall League GB
Billings 0-0 0-0 --
Blue Eye 0-0 0-0 --
Crane 0-0 0-0 --
Galena 0-0 0-0 --
Purdy 0-0 0-0 --
Southwest 0-0 0-0 --
Sparta 0-0 0-0 --
Spokane 0-0 0-0 --
Girls Basketball
Team Overall League GB
Billings 0-0 0-0 --
Blue Eye 0-0 0-0 --
Crane 0-0 0-0 --
Galena 0-0 0-0 --
Purdy 0-0 0-0 --
Southwest 0-0 0-0 --
Sparta 0-0 0-0 --
Spokane 0-0 0-0 --


Softball
Team Overall League GB
Billings 0-0 0-0 --
Blue Eye 0-0 0-0 --
Crane 0-0 0-0 --
Galena 0-0 0-0 --
Purdy 0-0 0-0 --
Southwest 0-0 0-0 --
Sparta 0-0 0-0 --
Spokane 0-0 0-0 --

 

Middle School Sports
  • Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Volleyball

Boys Basketball
Team Overall League GB
Billings 0-0 0-0 --
Blue Eye 0-0 0-0 --
Crane 0-0 0-0 --
Galena 0-0 0-0 --
Kirbyville 0-0 0-0 --
Purdy 0-0 0-0 --
Southwest 0-0 0-0 --
Sparta 0-0 0-0 --
Spokane 0-0 0-0 --
Girls Basketball
Team Overall League GB
Billings 0-0 0-0 --
Blue Eye 0-0 0-0 --
Crane 0-0 0-0 --
Galena 0-0 0-0 --
Kirbyville 0-0 0-0 --
Purdy 0-0 0-0 --
Southwest 0-0 0-0 --
Sparta 0-0 0-0 --
Spokane 0-0 0-0 --


Baseball
Team Overall League GB
Billings 0-0 0-0 --
Blue Eye 0-0 0-0 --
Crane 0-0 0-0 --
Galena 0-0 0-0 --
Kirbyville 0-0 0-0 --
Purdy 0-0 0-0 --
Southwest 0-0 0-0 --
Sparta 0-0 0-0 --
Spokane 0-0 0-0 --


Volleyball
Team Overall League GB
Billings 0-0 0-0 --
Blue Eye 0-0 0-0 --
Crane 0-0 0-0 --
Galena 0-0 0-0 --
Kirbyville 0-0 0-0 --
Purdy 0-0 0-0 --
Southwest 0-0 0-0 --
Sparta 0-0 0-0 --
Spokane 0-0 0-0 --

Athletic Directors

Name Email
Billings Kendall Tilley tilleyk@billings.k12.mo.us
Blue Eye Ken Elfrink kelfrink@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Crane Bryan Harmon harmonb@crane.k12.mo.us
Galena David Sherer shererd@galena.k12.mo.us
Kirbyville David Littrell david.littrell@kirbyville.k12.mo.us
Purdy Alan Spencer aspencer@purdyk12.com
Southwest Kenny Ferguson kferguson@swr5.net
Sparta Larry Brown lbrown@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Dalton Kelley kelleyd@spokane.k12.mo.us

Baseball

Head Coach Email Assistant Coach(es)
Billings Drew Cherry cherryd@billings.k12.mo.us Chase Thomas
Blue Eye Dustin Ewers dewers@blueeye.k12.mo.us Josh Parrish
Crane Bryan Harmon harmonb@crane.k12.mo.us Clay Stumpff, Tucker Mettlach
Galena Tim Townsend townsendt@galena.k12.mo.us  
Purdy Joshua Hughes jhughes@purdyk12.com Derek Mann
Southwest Kenny Ferguson kferguson@swr5.net DJ Miller
Sparta Tyler Jones tjones@sparta.k12.mo.us  
Spokane Dalton Kelley kelleyd@spokane.k12.mo.us


Boys Basketball

Head Coach Email Assistant Coach(es)
Billings Kendall Tilley tilleyk@billings.k12.mo.us Bryant Ogle
Blue Eye Kyle Turner kturner@blueeye.k12.mo.us  
Crane Kevin Smith smithk@crane.k12.mo.us Houston Steele
Galena David Sherer shererd@galena.k12.mo.us Gage Miers, Johnsie Martin
Purdy Jeremy Dresslaer jdresslaer@purdyk12.com Bradley Maples
Southwest Rusty Roe rroe@swr5.net Jesse Paulsen
Sparta Larry Brown lbrown@sparta.k12.mo.us  
Spokane Kyle Johnson johnsonk@spokane.k12.mo.us Garet Nunan

Girls Basketball

Head Coach Email Assistant Coach(es)
Billings Randy Towe toweb@billings.k12.mo.us Blake Towe
Blue Eye Ken Elfrink kelfrink@blueeye.k12.mo.us David Robertson
Crane Jeremy Mullins mullinsj@crane.k12.mo.us Billy Redus
Galena Mark Vert vertm@galena.k12.mo.us  
Purdy Jason Webb jwebb@purdyk12.com Michael Dye
Southwest Darrel Tilford darreltilford@swr5.net Destiny Jalbert
Sparta Josh Loveland jloveland@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Dale Patton pattond@spokane.k12.mo.us Michelle Tate

Volleyball

Head Coach Email Assistant Coach(es)
Billings Brandi Sillavan bc08@hotmail.com Jordan McFall
Blue Eye Taylor Pierce tpierce@blueeye.k12.mo.us Jordan Pierce
Crane Mallory Richardson richardsonm@crane.k12.mo.us  
Galena Rebecca Justis justisb@galena.k12.mo.us Brooke Villa, Ryan Lacson
Purdy Ashley Brown abrown@purdyk12.com Chelsea Bennett
Southwest Steve Voyak svoyak@swr5.net Mandy Henry
Sparta Nicole Humble nhumble@sparta.k12.mo.us  
Spokane Kandace Parks parksk@spokane.k12.mo.us Briana Ashby
Softball
Content 5
Head Coach Email Assistant Coach(es)
Billings Randy Towe randytowe@gmail.com Blake Towe
Blue Eye Amanda Reagan areagan@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Crane Mike Morelock morelockm@cranke.k12.mo.us Dan Akin
Galena Jana Nielsen nielsenj@galena.k12.mo.us
Purdy Lori Videmschek lorividemschek@yahoo.com Jennifer Cornelius
Southwest Shawn Johnson shawnjohnson@swr5.net Melissa Mitchell
Sparta Leslie Kimball lkimball@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Marlana Byrne byrnem@spokane.k12.mo.us Don Gimlen
Cross Country

Coach Email
Blue Eye Jacob Thompson-Krug jkrug@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Crane Linda Jensen jensenl@crane.k12.mo.us
Galena David Norman normand@galena.k12.mo.us
Purdy Jordan Ellis jellis@purdyk12.com
Southwest Rusty Roe
Leah Treadwell
rroe@swr5.net
ltreadwell@swr5.net
Sparta Monica Wallace mwallace@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Jeff Mitchem mitchemj@spokane.k12.mo.us

Track & Field

Coach Email
Billings Gabe Whitehead whiteheadg@billings.k12.mo.us
Crane Linda Jensen jensenl@crane.k12.mo.us
Purdy Misty Smith msmith@purdyk12.com
Southwest Steve Voyak svoyak@swr5.net
Sparta Monica Wallace mwallace@sparta.k12.mo.us
Golf

Coach Email
Billings Kendall Tilley tilleyk@billings.k12.mo.us
Galena David Sherer shererd@galena.k12.mo.us
Purdy Jeremy Dresslaer jdresslaer@purdyk12.com
Spokane Kyle Johnson johnsonk@spokane.k12.mo.us
Cheerleading

Coach Email
Billings Lynn Ward wardl@billings.k12.mo.us
Blue Eye Katie Miller kmiller@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Crane Debra Steele steeled@crane.k12.mo.us
Galena Kim Chapman chapmank@galena.k12.mo.us
Purdy Julia Mareth ejmareth@outlook.com
Southwest Jessica Naugle
Wendy Lueckenhoff
jessicanaugle@swr5.net
wendylueckenhoff@swr5.net
Sparta Annie Atchison aatchison@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Kim Stewart stewartk@spokane.k12.mo.us
JH Baseball

Head Coach Email Assistant Coach
Billings John Feazell feazellj@billings.k12.mo.us Mark Hawkins
Blue Eye Jason Frymire jfrymire@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Crane Colton Vaught vaughtcolton@yahoo.com
Galena Brett Kesterson kestersonb@galena.k12.mo.us Johnsie Martin
Purdy      
Southwest DJ Miller djmiller@swr5.net  
Kirbyville Cleveland Williamson cleveland.williamson@kirbyville.k12.mo.us
Sparta James Lafferty jlafferty@sparta.k12.mo.us Andrew Clark
Spokane Mark Terrell terrellm@spokane.k12.mo.us

JH Boys Basketball
Content 14
Head Coach Email Assistant Coach
Billings Bryant Ogle slo374s@aol.com
Blue Eye Kyle Turner kturner@blueeye.k12.mo.us Trae Patton
Crane Kevin Smith smithk@crane.k12.mo.us Houston Steele
Galena Gage Miers gagemiers@gmail.com Johnsie Martin
Kirbyville David Littrell david.littrell@kirbyville.k12.mo.us
Purdy Jeremy Dresslaer jdresslaer@purdyk12.com Bradley Maples
Southwest Jesse Paulsen pvkennel@hotmail.com  
Sparta Larry Brown lbrown@sparta.k12.mo.us Derrick Jessen
Spokane Kyle Johnson johnsonk@spokane.k12.mo.us Zach Leonard

JH Girls Basketball

Head Coach Email Assistant Coach
Billings Torrey Goodman torreyyerrot@yahoo.com
Blue Eye Ken Elfrink kelfrink@blueeye.k12.mo.us Sam Suffal
Crane Jeremy Mullins mullinsj@crane.k12.mo.us Billy Redus
Galena Mark Vert vertm@galena.k12.mo.us Jana Nielsen
Kirbyville Cleveland Williamson cleveland.williamson@kirbyville.k12.mo.us
Purdy Jason Webb jwebb@purdyk12.com Michael Dye
Southwest Destiny Jalbert djalbert@swr5.net
Sparta Josh Loveland jloveland@sparta.k12.mo.us Troy McPherson
Spokane Dale Patton pattond@spokane.k12.mo.us Michelle Tate

JH Volleyball

Head Coach Email Assistant Coach
Billings Brandi Sillavan bc08@hotmail.com
Blue Eye Jacob Thompson-Krug jkrug@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Crane Mallory Richardson richardsonm@crane.k12.mo.us
Galena Rebecca Justis justisb@galena.k12.mo.us Brooke Villa
Kirbyville    
Purdy Ashley Brown abrown@purdyk12.com
Southwest Mandy Henry mandyhenry@swr5.net  
Sparta Emily Winkle ewinkle@sparta.k12.mo.us Alissa Beeler
Spokane Kandace Parks parksk@spokane.k12.mo.us

JH Cross Country
Content 17
Coach Email
Blue Eye Jacob Thompson-Krug jkrug@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Crane Beth Johnson johnsonb@crane.k12.mo.us
Galena David Norman normand@galena.k12.mo.us
Purdy Jordan Ellis jellis@purdyk12.com
Southwest Rusty Roe
rroe@swr5.net
Sparta Monica Wallace mwallace@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Jeff Mitchem mitchemj@spokane.k12.mo.us

JH Track & Field

Head Coach Email
Crane Linda Jensen jensenl@crane.k12.mo.us
Purdy Kaylynn Harris kaylynnharkey@yahoo.com
Southwest Tabitha Tufares ttufares@swr5.net
Sparta Josh Loveland jloveland@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Thomas Jemes jemest@spokane.k12.mo.us
JH Cheerleading

Head Coach Email
Blue Eye Kristi Linscott klinscott@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Galena Kim Chapman chapmank@galena.k12.mo.us
Kirbyville Lindsay Ross lindsay.ross@kirbyville.k12.mo.us
Southwest Jessica Naugle
Wendy Lueckenhoff
jessicanaugle@swr5.net
wendylueckenhoff@swr5.net
Sparta Raven Kissee rkissee@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Kim Stewart stewartk@spokane.k12.mo.us

Baseball

Year Conference Champion Conference MVP Coach of the Year Selections
2017-2018 Crane Colton Elder Bryan Harmon Link
2016-2017 Forsyth, Galena Logan Sorrell Jim Julian Link
2015-2016 Forsyth Layn Hurst Byron Richardson Link
2014-2015 Forsyth Jay Kaufman Jim Julian Link
2013-2014 Forsyth Jay Kaufman
Jimmy Cooper
Jim Julian Link
2012-2013 Clever Chance Wolfe Justin Snider Link
2011-2012 Clever Chance Wolfe Justin Snider Link
2010-2011 Crane, Forsyth Levi Cook Bryan Harmon Link
2009-2010 Blue Eye Levi Cook Allen Stolte
Jim Julian
Link
2008-2009 Forsyth Sam Adams Neale Richardson
Chris Peterson
Link
2007-2008 Forsyth      
2006-2007 Blue Eye Cory Duke
David Gilley
Bryan Harmon Link
2005-2006   Andrew Teaster Robbie Teaster Link
2004-2005   Brent Maggard Robbie Teaster Link
2003-2004 Sparta Ryan Cutbirth Marty Little Link
2002-2003 Sparta Josh Wolfe Shawn Poyser
Chris Gold
Link


Boys Basketball

Year Conference Champion Conference MVP Coach of the Year Selections
2017-2018 Forsyth Micaiah Rocha Josh Hart Link
2016-2017 Clever Jakob Partee Luke Brosius Link
2015-2016 Crane Jakob Partee Luke Brosius Link
2014-2015 Crane      
2013-2014 Crane      
2012-2013 Billings Brady Chastain   Link
2011-2012 Billings      
2010-2011 Billings      

Girls Basketball

Year Conference Champion Conference MVP Coach of the Year Selections
2017-2018 Clever Harper Little Dan Jones Link
2016-2017 Spokane Casey Wallace Doug Hepler Link
2015-2016 Crane Lexie Vaught   Link
2014-2015 Crane      
2013-2014 Crane      
2012-2013 Crane Maggie McMenamy   Link
2011-2012 Sparta      
2010-2011 Crane      

Volleyball

Year Conference Champion Conference MVP Coach of the Year Selections
2017-2018 Clever Harper Little Angie Wise Link
2016-2017 Clever Taylor Menzies Angie Wise Link
2015-2016 Crane Emma Lander Melody Mullins Link
2014-2015 Sparta, Crane      
2013-2014 Spokane Kailey Chapman Erin Mitchem Link
2012-2013 Clever      
2011-2012 Clever      
2010-2011 Clever, Blue Eye      
Softball
Content 5
Year Conference Champion Conference MVP Coach of the Year Selections
2017-2018 Forsyth

Emily Shipman
Olivia Edwards

Collin Lyerla
Mike Morelock
Link
2016-2017 Clever, Forsyth Emily Mendenhall Hannah Keith Link
2015-2016 Forsyth, Clever Emily Mendenhall Cheryl Grant Link
2014-2015 Forsyth, Galena      
2013-2014 Blue Eye, Clever      
2012-2013 Forsyth Kaitlyn Berry Randy Towe Link
2011-2012 Forsyth      
2010-2011 Forsyth